Yenisey Siberia

Енисейская Сибирь

The Yenisey Siberia consists of three regions located along the banks of the Yenisey river:  the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republic of Khakassia and the Tyva Republic. The regions are united not only by their geographical proximity, but also by a common history, culture, traditions, as well as by a unique landscape and natural monuments that are the provence of everyone who lives within the Yenisey Siberia.


Natural resources

Nature reserves and other specially protected areas



Yenisey Siberia CIP