R&D platform


The R&D platform is an information and analytical platform for the detection, structuring and implementation of scientific and technical solutions, development of the HR training system for the purposes of the Yenisey Siberia CIP.

The objective of the platform is to ensure economically efficient cooperation between the investors of the Yenisey Siberia CIP member projects and universities, research and development institutions of the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republics of Tuva and Khakassia, the governmental support infrastructure. The platform will encompass services for solving the scientific and technical tasks of the investor companies, development of transfer and commercialization of the technologies proposed by universities and research institutions, training of staff for the investor companies. The platform provides a choice of various formats.

To the Yenisey Siberia CIP member investor companies, we provide:

  • access to technologies: ensure the access to the research, design database; organize communication with universities and research institutions for the solution of the technological tasks of the enterprises, for organization and testing of the technical solutions at the enterprise territory.
  • Co-funding of the researches and designs with the governmental development institutions: analysis and selection of the governmental support measures, consulting on applications for the governmental support;
  • Assistance in the development and integration of the HR training programmes; search and involvement of the specific competences of lecturers and experts, facilitation of introduction of the specific training programmes into the university curricula, internship arrangement, organization of negotiations on opening new specific departments at universities, selection of platforms for proper independent qualification assessment;
  • Design and implementation of corporate acceleration programmes: search for innovative projects fitting the target tasks of the enterprise, assessment of technology implementation prospects, test implementations at the company, scientific and technical inspection carried out by experts;
  • Organization and assistance at the negotiations with the technology holder.

To Universities, research and development institutions we provide:

  • Technological solution promotion: presentation of the technological solutions at the accessible technology display, participation in the regional, Russian, international technological fairs and forums;
  • Engineering equipment promotion: registering equipment in the database of equipment available for laboratory, experimental and design works;
  • Organization and facilitation of negotiations with the Yenisey Siberia CIP member investor companies;
  • Assistance in the development and integration of the staff training programmes with the investor companies; search for the need for existing and new professions, facilitation of opening new departments, organization of internships at companies.

To technology developers, we provide:

  • Technology promotion: inclusion into the available technological solution list, organization and performance of technological solution testing at the company, participation in the regional, Russian, international technological fairs, forums, presentation of the technological designs at various acceleration programmes;
  • Application for governmental support, attraction of co-finance for the research and development, selection of the governmental support opportunities;
  • Engineering and certification;
  • Arrangement and support of negotiations with large project investor companies being members of the Yenisey Siberia CIP.

Платформа R&D


Платформа R&D — информационно-аналитическая площадка по выявлению, структурированию и внедрению научно-технических решений, развитию системы подготовки кадров для нужд проектов КИП «Енисейская Сибирь».

Цель платформы — обеспечить экономически эффективную кооперацию предприятий-инвесторов проектов, входящих в КИП «Енисейская Сибирь» с университетами и научно-исследовательскими институтами Красноярского края, Тывы и Хакасии, инфраструктурой государственной поддержки. В рамках платформы будут организованы сервисы по обеспечению решения научно-технических задач предприятий-инвесторов, развитию трансфера и коммерциализации технологий университетов и научно-исследовательских институтов, подготовке кадров для предприятий-инвесторов. Возможный набор форматов в рамках платформы:

Предприятиям-инвесторам проектов, входящих в КИП «Енисейская Сибирь»

  • Обеспечение доступа к технологиям: беспечение доступа к базам данных исследований, разработок, организация коммуникации с университетами и научно-исследовательскими институтами по решению технологических задач предприятий, организация и проведение тестирований технологических решений на базе предприятия;
  • Привлечение софинансирования исследований, разработок со стороны государственных институтов развития: анализ и подбор мер государственной поддержки, консультационные услуги по подготовке документов для получения государственной поддержки;
  • Содействие в разработке и интеграции образовательных программ по подготовке кадров: поиск и привлечение профильных преподавательских, экспертных компетенций, содействие внедрению в университетах профильных образовательных программ, организации стажировок, организация переговоров по открытию профильных кафедр в университетах, подбор площадок для проведения независимой оценки квалификации сотрудников;
  • Разработка и проведение корпоративных акселерационных программ: поиск инновационных проектов под целевые задачи предприятия, оценка перспектив внедрения технологии, проведение тестовых внедрений на базе предприятия, научно-техническая экспертиза с привлечением экспертов;
  • Организация и сопровождение переговоров с держателями технологий.

Университетам, научно-исследовательским институтам

  • Продвижение технологических решений: представление технологических решений в витрине доступных технологий, обеспечение участия в региональных, российских, международных технологических выставках, форумах;
  • Продвижение инжинирингового оборудования: включение в базу данных доступного оборудования для проведения лабораторных, опытно-конструкторских работ;
  • Организация и сопровождение переговоров с компаниями-инвесторами проектов, входящих в КИП «Енисейская Сибирь»;
  • Содействие в разработке и интеграции совместных с компаниями-инвесторами образовательных программ по подготовке кадров: выявление потребности предприятий в существующих и новых профессиях, содействие в открытии профильных кафедр, организация стажировок студентов на предприятиях.

Разработчикам технологий

  • Продвижение технологий: включение в витрину доступных технологических решений, организация и проведение тестирований технологических решений на базе предприятия, обеспечение участия в региональных, российских, международных технологических выставках, форумах, презентация технологических разработок предприятиям в рамках акселерационных программ;
  • Получение государственной поддержки, привлечение софинансирования для реализации исследований, разработок, анализ и подбор мер государственной поддержки
  • Инжиниринг и сертификация;
  • Организация и сопровождение переговоров с крупными компаниями-инвесторами проектов, входящих в КИП «Енисейская Сибирь».