Platform for small and medium-sized companies


Facilitating cooperation between the investors and small and medium sized businesses

As large-scale investment projects are delivered, new investment is not the only thing that matters for socioeconomic development of the regions; it is also important to ensure maximum involvedness of the local suppliers and contractors into the processes, enhancing entrepreneurship activities.

The special platform designed by the Yenisey Siberia Development Corporation is intended to localize the orders of large investors in the territories of the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republic of Khakassia and Tuva. The platform includes a number of services that is planned to be continuously expanded. In the future, the platform will provide for efficient communication in the “one window” mode between the large businesses (CIP investors), development institutions and the SME. It will result in the increased efficiency of the small and medium-sized businesses, tax revenues and payments into the regional budgets, appearance of new jobs.

The partners of the platform are the Yenisey Siberia CIP investors, the Business Development Agency and Microcredit Company JSC, business associations of the Yenisey Siberian regions.

The key element of the platform is the register of bona fide suppliers and contractors for the Yenisey Siberia CIP formed under objective criteria. This register acts as a recommendation for the investors preparing a potential pool of suppliers and contractors. To be included into the register, one must satisfy a number of conditions: register a SME in the territory of the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republics of Khakassia or Tuva, fill in the form on the Yenisey Siberia Development Corporation website and to approve the correctness of the data presented in the form.

Платформа МСП


Содействие кооперации инвесторов с представителями малого и среднего бизнеса

При реализации крупных инвестиционных проектов для социально-экономического развития регионов важно не только привлечь инвестиции для создания новых производств, но и обеспечить максимальную включенность в данный процесс местных поставщиков и подрядчиков, повысить предпринимательскую активность.

Работа специализированной платформы Корпорации развития Енисейской Сибири направлена на  локализацию заказов крупных инвесторов на территории Красноярского края, Республики Хакасия и Тыва. В платформу входит набор сервисов, который будет постоянно расширяться. В перспективе платформа позволит обеспечивать эффективное взаимодействие в режиме «одного окна» между крупным бизнесом — инвесторами КИП, институтами развития и представителями малого и среднего бизнеса.  Результатом станет увеличение эффективности малых и средних предприятий, поступлений налогов и сборов в бюджет регионов, появление новых рабочих мест.

Партнеры платформы — инвесторы КИП «Енисейская Сибирь», АО «Агентство по развитию бизнеса и микрокредитная компания», деловые ассоциации регионов «Енисейской Сибири».

Ключевой элемент платформы — реестр надежных поставщиков и подрядчиков для проектов КИП «Енисейская Сибирь», который формируется по объективным критериям. Данный реестр является рекомендацией для инвесторов при определении потенциального пула поставщиков и подрядчиков. Включение в реестр происходит при соблюдении ряда условий: регистрация субъекта МСП на территории Красноярского края, Республик Хакасия и Тыва; заполнение анкеты на сайте Корпорации развития «Енисейской Сибири» (кнопка «стать участником»); последующее подтверждение истинности представленных в анкете данных.

СТАТЬ УЧАСТНИКОМ