Exploration and Development of the Payakha Fields and Construction of the new Port-North Bay sea terminal


The Payakha oil field is located 130 km to the north-west from Dudinka town, the Krasnoyarsk Region. Two large oil-bearing formations have been explored at the field. The project is focused on the exploration of the Payakha fields to reach the oil production volume of 26 million tons per year, maintaining the long-term oil production volume over 20 million tons per year, as well as construction of the proper oil transportation infrastructure.

The project includes construction of the Port-North Bay sea terminal with an oil loading terminal with the capacity of 25 million tons (an be expanded to 50 million tons), 40 km away from Dixon Village, and a pressured oil pipeline approximately 400 km long from the central collection point to the North Bay sea terminal; oil collection, treatment, storage and transportation facilities; electric power generation facilities with the aggregate capacity of 1 GW and over 1000 km of OHPL; over 1000 km of motorways, aviation, telecommunication and communication facilities, socioeconomic and environmental objects.

Socioeconomic effects: creation of over 30 thousand new jobs and attraction of high-qualification specialists into the districts; resolution of the strategic tasks set by the President of the Russian Federation in the Order No. 204 dated May 7, 2018; including the development of the Northern Sea Route (NSR) and the cargo traffic increase to 80 million tons, ensuring the economic growth rate exceeding that of the average global level; a large-scale momentum to the socioeconomic development of the new industrial territory in the Taymyr Peninsula and the entire Arctic Region of the Russian Federation; construction of common infrastructure facilities: motorways, aviation, telecommunication and communication facilities, socioeconomic and environmental objects.


Investors: Taymyrneftegaz JSC; Neftegaz Holding JSC.


Delivery period2014–2024


Investment: 5,18 billion dollars (over 31,4 billion dollars for the entire project delivery period)

 

  • тнг
  • 1

Разработка и обустройство Пайяхской группы месторождений и строительство морского терминала «Порт бухта Север»


Пайяхское нефтяное месторождение расположено в 130 км к северо-западу от города Дудинки Красноярского края. На месторождении разведаны 2 крупных нефтеносных пласта. Проект нацелен на разработку группы Пайяхских месторождений с достижением объемов добычи нефти до 26 млн т. в год и сохранением долгосрочной планки добычи нефти более 20 млн т. в год, а также строительство необходимой инфраструктуры для транспортировки нефти.

В рамках реализации проекта планируется строительство: морского терминала «Порт бухта Север» с нефтеналивным терминалом мощностью 25 млн т. (с возможностью расширения до 50 млн т.), в 40 км. от п. Диксон; напорного нефтепровода длиной около 400 км. от центрального пункта сбора до морского терминала в бухте «Север»; объектов сбора, подготовки, хранения и транспортировки нефти; объектов электрогенерации суммарной мощностью 1 ГВт с более чем 1000 км ЛЭП; более 1000 км. автодорог, объектов авиасообщения, телекоммуникации и связи, объектов социально-бытового назначения и экологии.

Социально-экономические эффекты от реализации проекта: создание более 30 тыс. новых рабочих мест и привлечение в регион высококвалифицированных специалистов; решение стратегических задач, поставленных Президентом Российской Федерации в рамках Указа от 7 мая 2018 г. № 204, в т.ч. в части развития Северного морского пути (СМП) и увеличения грузопотока по нему до 80 млн т., а также обеспечения темпов экономического роста выше мировых; придание масштабного импульса социально-экономическому развитию новой промышленной территории на полуострове Таймыр и всего Арктического региона Российской Федерации; строительство объектов общей инфраструктуры: автодорог, объектов авиасообщения, телекоммуникации и связи, объектов социально-бытового назначения и экологии.


Инвесторы: АО «Таймырнефтегаз»; АО «Нефтегазхолдинг».


Срок реализации: 2014–2024 гг.


Объем инвестиций: 330 млрд руб. (более 2 трлн на весь период реализации)

 

  • тнг
  • 1