Siberia Agro-Industrial Park


Siberia Agro-Industrial Park located in the Sharypovo District of the Krasnoyarsk Region is an affiliated structure of Unipro PJSC. The Park was established to attract investors into energy-intensive agricultural projects. The company deals with development of thermopower infrastructure for agricultural product manufacturers. The Agricultural Park investment projects include a greenhouse facility for all-year-round protected fruit and vegetable production, a high-tech deep grain processing plant, a poultry factory and a fish farm.

The investment project will provide the population of Krasnoyarsk and other regions of Siberia with high-quality fruits and vegetables all year round, create facilities for deep processing of grain leftovers into gluten, starches, lysine sulphate, bioethanol, and fodder supplements. The potential sales markets are different regions of Russia, Norway, Japan and the PRC. The products will compete with the similar goods from Germany, Turkey and the PRC.

Socioeconomic effect: creation of at least 700 new jobs and over 1000 jobs during the grain processing plant construction; over 70% of the grain processing plant product in terms of value will be exported; the export volume will constitute minimum one billion roubles per year; giving a strong momentum to the socioeconomic development of the Sharypovo District of the Krasnoyarsk Region.


Investors: Unipro PJSC, “Greenhouse Growth Technologies” Managing Company LLC, Sibagro Biotech JSC (Siberian Agrarian Group JSC).


Delivery period: 2019–2023


Investment: 0,45 billion dollars


 
  • апп1
  • апп2
  • апп3

Агропромышленный парк «Сибирь»


Агропромышленный парк «Сибирь» расположен в Шарыповском районе Красноярского края и является дочерней структурой ПАО «Юнипро». Парк создан для привлечения инвесторов в энергоемкие проекты в сельском хозяйстве. Компания занимается созданием теплоэнергетической инфраструктуры для агропроизводителей. В структуре инвестиционных проектов агропромышленного парка тепличный комплекс по круглогодичному производству плодоовощной продукции в закрытом грунте, завод глубокой переработки зерна с применением передовых научно-обоснованных технологий, птицефабрика и рыбная ферма.

Реализация инвестиционного проекта позволит обеспечить население Красноярского края и регионов Сибири качественной плодоовощной продукцией круглогодично, а также создать мощности по глубокой переработке излишков пшеницы с получением следующих продуктов: глютен, крахмалы, лизина сульфат, биоэтанол, кормовые добавки. Потенциальными рынками сбыта данной продукции являются регионы России, Норвегия, КНР, Япония. Производимая продукция составит конкуренцию аналогам из Германии, Турции, КНР.

Социально-экономические эффекты: создание не менее 700 новых рабочих мест и не менее 1000 рабочих мест на период строительства завода по переработке зерна; более 70% продукции завода по переработке зерна в стоимостном выражении будет экспортироваться, а объем экспорта составит не менее 1 млрд рублей в год; обеспечение масштабного импульса социально-экономического развития Шарыповского района Красноярского края.


Инвесторы: ПАО «Юнипро», ООО «Управляющая Компания «Технологии Тепличного Роста»,
ООО «Аграрная группа — Управляющая Компания».


Срок реализации: 2019–2023 гг.


Объем инвестиций: 28,8 млрд руб.

  • апп1
  • апп2
  • апп3