Yenisey Siberia Leaders


Image

From March 28 till May 30, the Yenisey Siberia Leaders interregional HR competition was held with the purpose to find qualified residents of the Krasnoyarsk Region, the Republics of Khakassia and Tuva, and attract to the large investment projects. As a result, an HR pool of 500 competent specialists ready to participate in the Yenisey Siberia comprehensive investment project was made up.

The partners of the event were RUSAL UC, NeftegazHolding JSC, Kraslesinvest JSC and Siberian Federal University.

The competition was participated by over 2 thousand people from the Yenisey Siberia aged from 21 to 50 years old. Throughout several stages, they went through a primary long-distance selection, testing, presented their video CV, checked their competence in individual and group tasks during personal stages, demonstrated their production case resolution skills in the competition finals.

The prepared pool of specialists will act as a basis for the HR support of the new and current companies. Plans of further work with the HR pool:

• training events (business trainings, meetings with the heads of companies and the regional administration, internships);

• Assistance in the employment at the enterprises created within the Yenisey Siberia CIP.

The HR pool participants get regular updates on the current vacancies of the project investor companies, as well as individual job proposals.

The development of the HR pool of the Yenisey Siberia CIP will continue. In December, the trade job competition based on the WorldSkills standards is planes. In 2020, the second Yenisey Siberian Leaders interregional competition will be held.

COMPETITION GALLERY

Лидеры Енисейской Сибири


Image

C 28 марта по 30 мая прошёл межрегиональный кадровый конкурс «Лидеры Енисейской Сибири», направленный на поиск и привлечение к реализации крупных инвестиционных проектов квалифицированных жителей Красноярского края, Республики Хакасия и Республики Тыва. В результате конкурсного отбора был сформирован кадровый резерв из 500 компетентных специалистов, готовых принять участие в реализации комплексного инвестиционного проекта «Енисейская Сибирь»

Партнерами выступили ОК «РУСАЛ», АО «Нефтегазхолдинг», АО «Краслесинвест», а также Сибирский Федеральный Университет.

Участие в конкурсе приняли более 2 тысяч жителей Енисейской Сибири в возрасте от 21 до 50 лет. На протяжении нескольких этапов конкурса они прошли заочный отбор, тестирование, рассказали о себе в видеорезюме, проверили свои компетенции в индивидуальных и групповых заданиях на очных этапах, продемонстрировали свои навыки в решении производственных кейсов в финале.

Сформированный пул специалистов станет основой для кадрового обеспечения новых и действующих предприятий. В рамках работы
с Кадровым резервом планируется:

•    Проведение образовательных мероприятий (бизнес-тренингов, встреч с руководителями компаний и региона, организация стажировок)
•    Содействие в трудоустройстве на предприятия, создаваемые в рамках реализации КИП «Енисейская Сибирь».

Участники кадрового резерва регулярно получают информацию об актуальных вакансиях компаний-инвесторов проекта, а также индивидуальные предложения по работе.

Формирование кадрового резерва КИП «Енисейская Сибирь» будет продолжено. В декабре планируется проведение конкурса рабочих специальностей по стандартам WorldSkills. В 2020 году пройдет второй межрегиональный  конкурс «Лидеры Енисейской Сибири».

ФОТОГАЛЛЕРЕЯ КОНКУРСА